Check Out Some Of Our Glowing Customer Reviews!

Silvy Joseph (5 Stars)

1 review

2 months ago

Impeccable service received from Yusuf and Sunnyboy

Mohammed Patel (5 Stars)

6 reviews

a month ago

Owner is great, service is great, cars are exquisite

Mahmood Rahimtulla (5 Stars)

2 reviews·10 photos

3 years ago

Great shopping experience, friendly staff,most sincere and honest owner
Thanks guys you’ll are awesome

Jacques Schutte (5 Stars)

59 reviews·1 photo

11 months ago

My whole experience, from start to finish, was amazing. Sales team and admin staff are amazing

Paul Dhlamini (5 Stars)

5 reviews

11 months ago

Great service from Shahid and Nizam. I will visit at anytime. Thanx once more guys.

Sphamandla M Mike (5 Stars)

3 reviews

a year ago

Great service they care for their customers I don’t regret going to them for a car

Sphamandla M Mike (5 Stars)

3 reviews

a year ago

Great service they care for their customers I don’t regret going to them for a car

Moe Joe (5 Stars)

Local Guide·102 reviews·25 photos

a year ago

Excellent place to get yourself a immaculate second hand car.

El-Cachet Claassen (5 Stars)

Local Guide·88 reviews·44 photos

2 years ago

Great place, their cars are in prestine condition and their staff are very friendly and super helpful. Allowed us to take the car for a test drive. We spoke to Adam and he helped us with everything and they do honour their referral payments.

Would recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Suzette Botes (5 Stars)

1 review

2 years ago

To the BEST Car Sales Executive – Adam, Thank you so so much for ALL your assistance, for ensuring that we got our new vehicle in time, for granting all our wishes, to the personal touch (my pictures) it was an ABSOLUTE pleasure doing business with you. You come highly recommended by me and my husband, we will definitely send potential clients YOUR way. You were an absolute STAR!! THANK YOU 

Mohammed Ellahi (5 Stars)

3 reviews

a year ago

Always a pleasant experience. Excellent cars, excellent team, excellent owner!

Jacque Wagner (5 Stars)

7 reviews

2 years ago

Very good service. Would honestly recommend steering auto for anyone looking for brillaint, honest and reliable service. Adam kept his word through the whole sale.

Jacob Yika (5 Stars)

Local Guide·44 reviews·40 photos

9 months ago

Steering Auto has excellent service. Their staff are professional and well trained. You will never regret buying a used car from them.

Amar Maharaj (5 Stars)

1 review

2 years ago

Known Yusuf and his diligent team for some time now. Trust, competency, coupled with excellent service, are just some of the traits of all staff that spring to mind when dealing with Steering Auto. Never been disappointed and I am certain that I never will be. I believe that a small section of Benoni has been put on the map because of this dealership. Keep up the excellent work, team Yusuf and staff.

Esmarelda Van Tonder (5 Stars)

1 review

2 years ago

Very good client service, 10 /10, Waseem is a very good assit to the company, our new Renualt had a lil problms on, and Steering Auto fixed it without any questions.

Will recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a secondhand car…

The company has the best service not only to the clients ,but they take pride in wat they do.

Anton van der Bijl (5 Stars)

3 reviews

2 years ago

Highly recommended. After an extensive search dealing with multiple dealerships, we recently bought a 2nd hand vehicle from Steering Auto. They stood out above most of their competitors that we encountered in their service, knowledge, honesty, and customer care.

To start with they responded within minutes on an e-mail query late on a Saturday evening. They then went out of their way to arrange a test drive (at a time and place convenient for me) and even brought the car to me in Centurion for a second test drive so that my wife could have a go.

The registration and delivery was all handled professionally and without me having to worry about a thing. They threw in some nice extras without being prompted as well and offered a free rear brake pad replacement after a few thousand kms as this came due (something they alerted me to beforehand). Needless to say, they came through on this promise as well.

Wonderful service and a delight to deal with. I will definitely support them again and recommend them to anyone.

Special thanks to Muhammed Cajee (the salesperson who made sure we were happy every step of the way) and Yusuf Ebrahim (the director who answered our initial e-mail queries so promptly).

Mbulelo Maneli (4 Stars)

1 review

5 years ago

Dedicated staff make you feel like you’re home

Lucky Harold (5 Stars)

2 reviews

4 years ago

Great service from the dealer,hope to do more business soon.